How to Contact us

Honorary Officers & Club Contacts
2019 - 2020

Honorary Life President - Mr Cliff Yeomans

Chairman - Mr Matt Stone 

Vice Chairman - Mrs Peggy Yeomans

Secretary - Richard Thorne  -

Treasurer - Mr Andrew Dixon -
31 Lodge Farm Chase, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1GY

Press Secretary - Vacant

Members Market Place - Nigel Dixon -

Programme Secretary - The Committee


Please fill in the form below with your question and we will try to respond to you as soon as possible: